Her finner du oversikt over dommere i BSK Fotball 2018

Navn Nivå E-post Mobil
Ann Wenche Kleven Toppserie we-klev@online.no 93263706
Elisabeth Thoresen FIFA/Toppserien/ 4 div menn elisabeth_thoresen@hotmail.com 90566606
Emil Aale Hægermark Aldersbestemt emil@haegermark.no 98069390
Emilie Rodahl Dokset FIFA/Toppserien/3 div menn emiliedokset@hotmail.com 95280186
Espen Eskås FIFA/Eliteserien menn espen_eskaas@hotmail.com 90560671
Espen R. Kallerud 3.div menn espenkallerud@hotmail.com 97565770
Kenneth Ringvold
kenneth.ringvold@gmail.com98465339
Johannes Morland 4.div menn johs@hotmail.com 99042905
Tomas Svenningsen Lium
tomasliums@hotmail.com
45422951
Martin Myrnes Bolstad
martin.bolstad2@gmail.com
46694414
Jan Åge Kiran
jankiran@gmail.com97509194
William Nahas
william.nahas@gmail.com
41512841
Fredrik Aale Hægermark
fredrik@haegermark.no
40643349
Steinar Jarkvam 7.div menn steinar.jarkvam@staubo.no 98470860
Johannes Morland johs@hotmail.com99042905
Stian Røvig Sletner stian.sletner@hotmail.com 47648713
Mathias Brandt-Kjelsen mathias.ybk@live.no 45679873
Mathias Forberg Gaarde mathiasforbergg@gmail.com 47244748
Linnea Vollstad linnea_vollstad@hotmail.com 91376918
Svein Elvanes Veileder svelv@statoil.com 99311214
Martin Hayes Veileder hayesmaster@gmail.com 90076568
Monica Larsen Veileder til.monica@gmail.com 98225823
Karl Yngve Andersen Veileder karl@barkgata.no 90610568
Levert av IdrettenOnline