Her finner du oversikt over dommere i BSK Fotball 2015

Navn Nivå E-post Mobil
Ann Wenche Kleven Toppserie we-klev@online.no 93263706
Elisabeth Thoresen 4.div menn/Toppserie elisabeth_thoresen@hotmail.com 90566606
Emil Aale Hægermark Aldersbestemt emil@haegermark.no 98069390
Emilie Rodahl Dokset 3.div menn/Toppserie emiliedokset@hotmail.com 95280186
Espen Eskås OBOS liga (1.div menn) espen_eskaas@hotmail.com 90560671
Espen R. Kallerud 3.div menn espenkallerud@hotmail.com 97565770
Irma Busuladzic Aldersbestemt b.irma@live.se 91654607
Johannes Morland 4.div menn johs@hotmail.com 99042905
Karl-Fredrik Velle 3.div menn kfvelle@yahoo.no 41425526
Kenneth Ringvold 3.div menn kenneth.ringvold@gmail.com 98465339
Marielle Nyheim-Tømmerås Rekrutteringsdommer marielle.nyheim@outlook.com 94877014
Pramila Olsen 2.div kvinner pramila7@hotmail.com 48110184
Rolf Aksel Wedde Barca Aldersbestemt aksel_nor98@hotmail.com 40762522
Steinar Jarkvam 7.div menn steinar.jarkvam@staubo.no 98470860
Waleed Sadiq Rekrutteringsdommer waleed98@live.no 41343786
Svein Elvanes Veileder svelv@statoil.com 99311214
Martin Hayes Veileder hayesmaster@gmail.com 90076568
Monica Larsen Veileder til.monica@gmail.com 98225823
Karl Yngve Andersen Veileder karl@barkgata.no 90610568
Powered by: Bloc